14th Annual New Years Eve Powwow

Mon, Dec 31 | Mountain America Expo Center

Find hotel deals at
Booking.com
Event dates and details are subject to change, correction or cancellation without notice.
14th Annual New Years Eve Powwow

MC: Taylor Begay (Red Mesa, UT)
AD: Dave John (Provo, UT)
SA: Harry James (WVC, UT)
Host Drum: Scout Society (Logan, UT)

Grand Entry 5pm
Contest Powwow – categories combined

Mountain America Expo Center
Hall 5
Park on N/NW Side

All drums & dancers welcome
Open to the public

Admission $2
Under 6 & Over 65 are FREE

Additional information:
Chelsea Mohawk 801-362-6987
Virginia Begaye 801-362-1445

Here are a few more events currently in our database:

Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 15
Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19
Sat, May 02
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Fri, Jul 03 - Sun, Jul 05
Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19
Fri, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 23